

## The Propeller Academy Trust Constitution 2023-24

Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
<b>CAO</b> Tom Pegler	Members	28 Mar 2022		
<b>CEO</b> Tom Pegler	Members	28 Mar 2022		
Members				
Prof Philip Hutchinson Davina Mackay	Members Members	06 Feb 2020 01 Sep 2020		
Peter Yearling Vacancy (1)	Members	07 Feb 2020		
Vacancy (2)				
Trustees				
Dr Deborah Buckley-Golder	Members	01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Mr John Chadwick	Members	02 Jul 2020	01 Jul 2020	30 Jun 2024
Ms Jane Edwards	Members	04 Jan 2021	04 Jan 2021	03 Jan 2025
Mr Tim Hodgson	Members	04 Jul 2019	04 Jul 2023	03 Jul 2027
Mrs Sarah Mitchell	Members	23 Jul 2020	23 Jul 2020	22 Jul 2024
Mrs Elaine Ricks-Neal	Members	01 Jan 2023	01 Jan 2023	31 Dec 2027
Mrs Clare Winch	Members	16 Nov 2023	16 Nov 2023	15 Nov 2027
Vacancy (1)				

There are **15** positions, **12** are filled and there are <u>3 vacancies</u>.